Ho Sete di Te.

Pubblicato il da Tosca Braga

Music: Tosca Braga. Video + Text: Flavio Braga. I'm Thirsty for You. Where every moment is Madness I'm thirsty for you. My name is the madness of a shiver, My friend the solitude of that moment. My fate is the light of the Imagination, It measures an inverted heart. Your kiss still persecutes me turbulent Thoughts in sleep on awakening. Still, they still scream my hands Who caress the sounds of the ocean. Still, again, My heart whispers your trembling name. I'm thirsty for your looks, To dissolve As in the ashes of the rocks of my heart. I'm thirsty for your eyes, Still closed and dreamy, Of your thoughts about me. I'm thirsty for your smile, I want to nourish her light, I want to satisfy myself with her breath, I want to envy her love. Again and again they shout my hands Who caress the sounds of the ocean. Still, again, still My heart whispers your trembling name. I'm thirsty for your flesh, Of its flavor Between my lips and her acacia scent. I'm thirsty for your frame, The heat of...

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post